follow saddle and bridle on twitter
follow saddle and bridle on facebook
follow saddle and bridle on instagram
Menu

Saddle & Bridle
375 Jackson Avenue St. Louis, MO 63130
(314) 725-9115


Jeffrey Thompson, Editor
saddlebr@saddleandbridle.com 

Christopher J. Thompson, Advertising Manager
chris@saddleandbridle.com 

Allie Layos, Managing Editor
allie@saddleandbridle.com 

Lizzie Rowland, Sr. Art Director
lizzie@saddleandbridle.com 

Lauren Gall, Intern
galllauren44@gmail.com 

Keri Thompson, Business Manager
keri@saddleandbridle.com 

Avis Girdler, Official Photographer
(502) 245-4365
www.avisphoto.com

Julia Shelburne-Hitti, Photographer
juliashelburne@yahoo.com

Associate Editors

Maureen Jenner
Kentucky, So. Indiana and New England
(502) 241-0230
mcjangel22@gmail.com

Brenda Pulis
North and South Carolina, and Virginia
Cell: (843) 992-4587(cell)
Home: (803) 802-9809
SCGaited@aol.com

 

Regional Editors

Marie Bellevue, West Coast
(510) 910-3259
mbellevue01@gmail.com 

Sherry Frankel, Texas
Cell: (281) 224-0679
Home: (281) 357-1573

Sharon Moritz, Texas
(936) 525-9943
skmoritz@me.com

Linda Radtke, Ohio, W. Penn, W.Va. and Michigan
Cell: (440) 826-3495
laradtke@hotmail.com 

Chris Rupnow, N.Y., Penn, N.J.
(717) 303-1764
huntasb@aol.com

Nancy Sealy, Georgia
(478) 731-3229
nancysealy@hotmail.com

Log In or Sign Up

Forgot your password? / Forgot your username?